Doubtless - eng/esp

Every time I prepare for an outing with my photography and modeling project, I have a mixture of doubt and excitement that is not defined until the day is over. I'm glad to know when I'm on my way that this or that model will also be there. That this or that fellow photographer will join us to chat for a while while we take the photos or walk through the agreed place. This girl, let's call her Dayana, is one of those pleasant surprises from that Saturday. Flawless facial skin, full lips, expressive eyes, dyed hair screaming Ginger!! and a wonderful posing arrangement. It was worth going on this safari!


Cada vez que me preparo para una salida con mi proyecto de fotógrafos y modelos, tengo una mezcla de duda con emoción que no se define hasta que termina el día. Me alegra saber ya cuando voy en camino que tal o mas cual modelo también acudirá. Que tal o mas cual colega fotógrafo se nos unirá para conversar un rato mientras hacemos las fotos o caminamos por el lugar acordado. Esta muchacha, llamémosla Dayana, es una de esas agradables sorpresas de aquél sábado. Una piel facial impecable, labios carnosos, ojos expresivos, pelo teñido gritando Ginger!! y una disposición para posar maravillosa. Valió la pena ir a este safari!


D85_2995 copia hd.jpg

D85_2998 copia.jpeg

D85_2994 copia.jpeg

D85_2995 copia.jpeg

D85_2996 copia.jpeg


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments