Closeups to my niece --- Eng/Esp

My niece Celia came to the city for a few days, she wanted to revisit already known places and discover new ones. Luckily I had a small space between her busy tourist schedule to take her to my convertible studio: the patio of my house at night with a black cloth in the background. We search for some poses on social networks, especially Pinterest. There were some seated poses, I had no choice but to use a shabby chair -I prefer to call it vintage- from the ones we have on the terrace so that my model could "settle down". Notice the dilated pupil in Celia's beautiful eyes...it was really dark in my "studio"!
When I finished the session and started to edit the photos, I had to make closeups of almost all the shots, thanks to the quality and sharpness of the "affordable" 85mm 1.8G from Nikon. All the photos were at F4 and with my D750. External flash using square diffusers. Enjoy!

Mi sobrina Celia vino a la ciudad por unos días, quería ir por ahí a revisitar lugares ya conocidos y descubrir nuevos. Por suerte tuve un pequeño espacio entre su apretada agenda turística para llevarla a mi estudio descapotable: el patio de mi casa en la noche con una tela negra de fondo. Buscamos algunas poses por las redes sociales, especialmente Pinterest. Habían algunas poses sentadas, no tuve más remedio que usar una silla destartalada -yo prefiero llamarla vintage- de las que tenemos en la terraza para que mi modelo se pudiera "acomodar". Noten la pupila dilatada en los bellos ojos de Celia...estaba realmente oscuro mi "estudio"!
Al terminar y ponerme a editar las fotos, tuve que hacerle closeups a casi todas las tomas. Verdaderamente la calidad y nitidez del "asequible" 85mm 1.8G de Nikon es espectacular, todas las fotos fueron a F4 y con mi D750. Flash externos usando difusores cuadrados. Enjoy!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center