Chabely inside - eng/esp

There is a mysterious door at the base of a monument at the G Street roundabout in a well-known neighborhood in Havana. We assume that it is simply to give access to the panels where the lights and other things related to the construction are controlled. The truth is that it is very attractive to place a model on that doorstep and have her pose and photograph as the learned movements occur to her. That day I had already placed Deborah in that situation, and perhaps that was why Chabely decided to try her luck inside the box. I was there to photograph any model that passed me by, so I didn't object to any reason and I dedicated myself to relaxing my eyes with this beautiful lady.


Existe una puerta misteriosa en la base de un monumento en la rotonda de la Calle G de un barrio muy conocido en La Habana. Suponemos que simplemente es para dar acceso a los paneles donde se controlan las luces y otras cosas afines a la construcción. Lo cierto es que resulta muy atractiva para colocar en su umbral a alguna modelo y ponerla a posar e ir fotografiando según se le vayan ocurriendo los movimientos aprendidos. Aquél día ya había colocado en esa situación a Deborah, y quizás por eso Chabely decidió probar suerte dentro de la caja. Yo estaba ahí para fotografiar a cuanta modelo me pasase por delante, así que no opuse ninguna razón y me dediqué a relajar la vista con esta bella dama.


chab all.jpg

D75_1939 copia.jpeg

D75_1941 copia.jpeg

D75_1944 copia.jpeg


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments