Ain't nothin gonna break my stride - eng/esp

I have been publishing on Hive consecutively for 137 days. I alternate between this community and the Black and white. Since the year began, I have only missed my New Year's resolution of posting daily by 20 days, because thanks to the Hive rewards I have managed to acquire many necessary things for my hobby - photography -, and also take care of many of my daily expenses. So today, I return home tired after a day of work (quite long for a Friday) and I sit down to look for images for the post I have to publish so as not to break my streak. It's quite easy for me when I get to my surf photo library, I just have to choose which of the surfers I want to publish and that's it. So as long as I have surf photos, as long as I have breath and 15 minutes to Hive, I won't break my plan to post daily. Here you have Rigo, taming the waves on any given winter day on this Caribbean island.


Llevo 137 dias publicando en Hive consecutivamente. Alterno entre esta comunidad y la de Black and white. Desde que comenzó el año, solo he faltado 20 días a mi resolución de año nuevo de publicar diariamente, pues gracias a las recompensas de Hive he logrado adquirir muchas cosas necesarias para mi hobby -la fotografía-, y ocuparme también de muchos gastos de mi vida diaria. Así que hoy, regreso cansado a casa después de una jornada de trabajo (bastante extensa para ser un viernes) y me siento a rebuscar imágenes para el post que debo publicar y así no romper mi streak. Me es bastante fácil cuando llego a mi fototeca de surf, sólo debo escoger cual de los surferos quiero publicar y listo. Así que mientras tenga fotos de surf, mientras tenga aliento y 15 minutos para Hive, no se romperá mi plan de publicar a diario. Aquí tienen a Rigo, domando las olas un día de invierno cualquiera en esta isla caribeña.


_D853776 hd .jpg

_D853745 hd .jpg

_D853746 hd .jpg

_D854488 hd .jpg

_D854997 hd .jpg

_D855227 hd .jpg


With the help of Google Translator Esp-Eng
Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center