Abstracts with papers - eng/esp

I have tried this technique several times, all to respond to challenges from the site 52frames to which I have belonged for several years now. This week I once again had the "abstract" theme as a challenge on that site, so I loved repeating the task with three strips of paper on a piece of translucent red vinyl set in a milky acrylic and a light below. Using a macro lens helps a lot because the level of blur is wonderful and helps eliminate distractions beyond the precise foreground. Some pieces of PVC helped me make some kind of guides to organize the pieces of paper and make the compositions that came to mind and became more attractive to me. I hope you enjoy these results!


He probado esta técnica varias veces, todas para responder a retos del sitio 52frames al que pertenezco hace varios años ya. Esta semana tenía una vez más el tema "abstracto" como reto en ese sitio, así que me encantó repetir la tarea con tres tiras de papel sobre un pedazo de vinilo rojo traslúcido situado en un acrílico lechoso y una luz más abajo. Usar un lente macro ayuda mucho porque el nivel de desenfoque es maravillosos y ayuda a eliminar distracciones más allá del justo primer plano. Unos pedazos de PVC me ayudaron a hacer una especie de guías para ordenar los pedazos de papel y hacer las composiciones que me venían a la mente y se me hicieron más atractivas. Espero que disfruten estos resultados!


D85_3264 copia.jpeg

D85_3271 hd.jpg

D85_3279 hd.jpg

D85_3263 hd.jpg

Abel-Cancino-24-w24xtra.jpg


Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center