A matter of scale - eng/esp

My first time on the coast equipped with my macro lens several years ago, looking for textures in the dead corals that are usually embedded in the rocks of the area and I stumbled upon this little guy that was quite far from the nearest pool. Needless to say, I forgot about coral textures and this little hermit became the star of that cloudy afternoon, even indulging in some kidnapping action with my fingers to give the audience a sense of the scale of this wonderful and fascinating display of life. Of course in the end I let him go, and then I cut my nails LOL.

Mi primera vez en la costa equipado con mi lente macro hace varios años, buscando texturas en los corales muertos que suelen estar empotrados en las rocas de la zona y me topo con este pequeñuelo que estaba bastante lejos del charco más cercano. De más está decir que se me olvidaron las texturas de los corales y éste pequeño ermitaño pasó a ser la estrella de aquella tarde nublada, hasta me di el gusto de presentar mis dedos en acción secuestradora para que el público tuviese una noción de la escala de esta maravillosa y fascinante muestra de vida. Por supuesto que al final lo dejé irse, y entonces me corté las uñas LOL.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center