This content was muted by The MINIMALIST moderators for not following community guidelines.

Contest entries: What does minimalism mean to you?

Greetings!
How are you all, hopefully always in good condition. First of all I would like to say that I am a beginner in blockchain, and I really look forward to your support.

I'm very happy because @millycf1976 Holding a contest with a minimalist theme. I saw that there were three topics to choose from for the post theme, and I chose topic number 3:

"What does minimal mean to you? and wht did you decide to apply minimalism to your life, or why you do not want to embark on a minimalist journey?"

yin-and-yang-1947878_640.jpg

Minimalism has recently become the main choice for people to apply in life. Some people might interpret the meaning of minimalism as simplicity.

But for me minimalism is balance. That is, we balance life so as not to be too advanced and not too left behind. A balanced life will certainly show simplicity. But simplicity doesn't necessarily balance it.

myanmar-4708901_640.jpg

I have made the principle of minimalism the foundation for living my life. Simplicity has always been the main thing in my life. That is, I always try to make life always balanced. Not too fancy, not too clumsy. Setting a simple and balanced lifestyle will certainly make life safer.

IMG_20211227_215345.jpg

We are not compelled by lust to have things we cannot have. A minimalist life will teach us to be grateful for what we have, and teach us to be patient with what we don't or don't have. So we don't force our will. We are all aware, criminal acts often occur for the purpose of fulfilling desires.

So far minimalism or simplicity is my way of life, and I'm fine. I'm always grateful for what I have, and I'm happy with that.

This is my entry for this contest. I thank @moex-photography for inviting me to participate in this contest. Also to @millycf1976 and @hive-194848 who continue to support newbie writers like me.

All free images from pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now