Preferred shopping place.


Unsplash
My preferred shopping place will be a small supermarket there are lots of benefits of shopping in a small Supermarket. First, it saves time and it is very was to find anything you want to buy.

As a lady, I love shopping because there are some things I love buying before they get to finish at home.

And I love groceries as well so shopping is something that I love so much.
I love shopping in a small supermarket because it will be very easy for me to locate whatever I want to buy.


Some years back I went to a very big mall in Lagos to shop buy a teddy bear for my child and to capture some beautiful moments with my baby in the mall as well. I got there as planned and before I could find the section of teddy bear my phone went off.

I was very frustrated that day because I couldn't capture the pictures that I went there for and by the time I later find the teddy bear section I didn't see the particular one that I wanted to buy for my child.

It was a waste of time, waste of money, and a waste of energy because the mall is very far from my house but because of the pictures that I wanted to take I went there only for my phone to go off.

Ever since there I prefer shopping in a small supermarket because I can find that in my area and it will be very easy for me to pick up items there than in a very big mall.


There is a supermarket in my area which I know my way around the supermarket already so I would love to do my shopping there and there is no need for me to spend on transportation there because it's very close to my house.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center