Who Else Can Be A Minimalist Than Me?

Life as a minimalist can be interesting and that’s mostly because you don’t have to spend lavishly over something you want or need. I know a lot of people may see it as a poverty scheme but no, that’s not it. It simply means you trying to reduce your expense over a particular thing so that you can have the money to invest in other things as well.

Am I a minimalist when it comes to skincare or I struggle to juggle about ten different skin products?

Do you know that I can be a minimalist and still use over ten different products on my skin? That’s very possible and I know being a minimalist mostly talks about you buying things at less price but what of buying them at high prices and using them little by little? Yea, that’s possible and that’s the kind of person I am.
As for me, I use four different products on my skin providing that I use them for a long period of time before I buy another one. With this, I will make sure that I manage all of the skin care products for at least, three months before buying another one.

Let’s meet my skincare products

For those people who are very familiar with skincare products, this is very common and it is sold for just $10. After I take my bath in the morning, I always make sure that I use this soap to wash my face thoroughly so that I will have a very smooth face that is free of acne, pimples or eczema.

I will then make sure that I wait for my face to dry providing that I don’t use any towel to get it dry. Once it gets dried naturally, I rub my face with this oil. This oil compliments the work of the soap.

I then take this tonal to rub my face and my whole body. This tones up my skin and makes sure that I remain smooth, fresh and radiant all day.

As for this, I rarely make use of it. I only use it when I found out that I’m having anything like eczema or acne on my face.

These are my skincare products and would you believe that all of these products are just $30 and I will use it for three months? Who else can juggle four skincare products and still be a minimalist than me?

All the pictures are taken with my phone camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center