This content was muted by The MINIMALIST moderators for not following community guidelines.

Minimalist - Become a fighter, or a loser?

IMG_20220110_175836.jpg

"Life is destiny, but we can choose our own path. Choose to fight, or give up as a loser?"
@moex-photografy

The journey of human life is a puzzle, every step we take is a strategy. Not a few of us who fail to complete the mission of life. Many fail, then succumb to fate and choose their own lives and weaknesses. some people achieve instant success, these are just some of the types of people given, they can win life with just a few spins of the lottery.

The third type of people are, those who have been beaten by bad luck and disaster, but never give up in life. Then what kind of people are we?

I will tell you about some tragedies that I experienced in real life. After completing high school education, I continued my studies at one of the campus in my city, IAIN Lhokseumawe. I come from a poor and limited family. As a poor person with an unlucky life, continuing his education to a higher level is like a suicide mission. Moreover, to get scholarships or free lectures at that time was very difficult to get even though we were outstanding students. But because of a strong desire I was desperate and gave it a try.

I managed to get into the Civil Law major, inside the room, I faced all kinds of pressures and temptations. I was in a group of rich kids with a luxurious life. Their clothes, vehicles and smartphones were great, and I had to beat myself up at that point. I try to be alone and focus on the main goal, I have to be successful here.

One semester passed, I began to understand the situation, that here style and wealth is not the only thing that makes us look great, but brain power and skill. I hone my skills, improve the quality of my studies, so that I can get good grades in almost every subject. I started to get attention from my friends.

At that time I thought I had found a better way of life. Unfortunately it was just a wishful thinking that I had, when the 3rd semester final exam took place, I had an accident.

An accident that forced me to stop dreaming of success, to stop wanting a decent life. And I'm desperate. I have broken bones in several parts, starting from the feet, hands, waist and fingers. Yes, my dream must end here.

But God never sleeps, God always sees you. And God saw me too. And this is a new beginning. I am a person who loves to write, likes to paint feelings and pain in ink strokes. Every day I write whatever I feel, and of course it's always pain, pain, and pain. There is no happiness that I can write, I guess I really don't have it to write about. Starting from my facebook paper and wall filled with pain, disappointment, despair and destruction.

Previously I was someone who loved to write. But this time my heart is like this telling every feeling in a beautiful language, I want to remember it as a memory. Whenever I feel pain, I will increase to strengthen. Advise myself that I am not the only human who failed.

There's nothing better than that. Time elapsed, I don't know what they saw, people started to like everything I wrote, they praised and wished I could write better, they thought I could write with feelings. And I smiled, so that I would not be considered a failed fool.

Until my friend forced me to join the blockchain several times because every work will be paid a fair price. At first, I thought it was just bullshit. And I've had a lot of shit in life. Then I thought it wouldn't hurt to try, maybe I could share the ideas and pain that I have here for other people to taste. And now I realize, that this platform is real, blockchain changed my life to work.

Minimalist, simple and balanced life will not make us look stupid and low, but simple it will lead us to success. Because too much fun will make you forget yourself.

©2022 copyright: original post

About Author:


IMG_20210330_035453.jpg

Muchsin Alman

I come from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in October 1994. I am a trader in several Crypto markets, besides I am also a writer of fiction and poetry. .
I focus on charity and humanitarian work. I think I will take advantage of technological advances such as Blockchain and Cryptocurency to be able to help others. And this is my goal, because for me there is no single satisfaction eternal apart from the satisfaction of seeing the smiles of others because of us.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME
Best regards, @moex-photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now