Designing my life for the best yet to come

It's another fantastic weekend and week 23.
Lately l, I can't get off not to partake in the @theminimalist weekly prompt but of the amazing themes provided to us @millycf1976


Source

Everybody wishes to live the finest sort of life. But when life may not come as we wish, what do we do? We maintain pushing still we attain the best life we wish.
Even living the ideal type of life we wish for, things may not be smooth as we anticipate but then we know there's an improvement.

I would say I haven't lived my best life yet but in the process am constructing my life to be able to reach there. I would say I have lived the best life when am married with my children and financially stable life and able to help those around me, i know there's more than this.

Living the greatest life is me also trying to affect the lives of those around me and assisting them financially without the idea of them paying you back.

In Designing my life, I attempt to take negative ideas and anxieties. I discovered that anxieties simply take away our Joy and make us miserable.
Sadness may make you believe there's no progress in living your best life. I let optimistic ideas flow through my head at least there's progress even if am not there yet. Ever let circumstances around me drag me instead of utilizing them as a stepping stone for a better life tomorrow.

Putting God first is also crucial. I may not be able to live the best of amy life without him since he is the one who knows my future.

I Would love to invite @desiredlady to join this contest. You can know more about it here

Thank you for reading
Do have a wonderful Weekend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency