Working hard toward achieving my goal

Good day great minds,
Am happy to take part in this great contest organized by millycf1976.

Is good to dream big but with my financial stage it may look so discourage but with time i know am getting there.
My plan and goal is to be comfortable in life, give my children the best ever.

My current plan are

  • My dream house
    I always had great admiration when I see beautiful house, all my plan is to have story house with 3 bedrooms apartment, beautiful kitchen with massive sitting rooms fine garden with green flowers around the house and swimming pool by the side were I and my family will be relaxing every evening.


Image source
*My dream car
Though I have no idea when it comes to car, but I know I always have love for cars, especially a big car no matter how it's looks, it's makes one earned respect


Image source

How to achieve my goals

There is this common saying, he who fail to plan, plan to fail.

  • I have to work hard and reduces the level of my spending.
  • I have to give more time and quality content when writing in hive, in order to earned more.

Lastly, with patience I will get to my plans, once there is life there is hope.

Thank for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency