Worms of Ymir! Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hypberborea Art

worms_of_ymir_rejected_.jpg

worms_of_ymir.jpg

The Kickstarter for 3rd Edition of Hyperborea just wrapped up the end of July and should be finishing the layout and design phase before being released to the public. I've got some new art in that edition and I'm quite excited about that. More exciting is that I'll have my first published adventure, The Vanishing Isles of the Summer King as the next Hyperborea Kickstarter. Not sure when that will be but I'd expect it'll be around the December/January timeframe so stay tuned for that. In the meantime I'll leave you with this series in regards to the Worms of Ymir, a degenerate race of dwarf-like creatures that started off fairly humanoid but after living in the darkness and being twisted by evil, they have evolved into something far less humanoid. Cheers and happy gaming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center