[Esp /Eng] Maquillaje en tono azul cielo y plateado //Makeup in sky blue and silver tones

IMG_20221005_193905.jpg

Hello friends of creative makeup first of all thanking my God for allowing me to share with you today I bring you a makeup in sky blue and silver tone

Hola amigos de creative makeup primero que nada dándole las gracias a mi Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes hoy les traigo un maquillaje en tono azul cielo y plateado

IMG_20221005_195609_983.webp

1 step

Start by applying the sky blue in the background, then the silver in the basin, followed by an eyeliner and mascara.

1 paso

Comenze aplicando el azul cielo de fondo luego el plateado en la cuenca, seguido hacemos un delineado se aplica rimel

IMG_20221005_195717_287.webp

2 step

I remove the mascara and on the lower part of the eyelid I apply blue shadow, now we proceed to apply foundation on the face and outline the nose as well as outline, seal and finally the lipstick.

2 paso

Retiro el tirro y en la parte inferior del párpado aplico sombra azul, ahora procedemos a aplicar base en el rostro y perfilamos la nariz al igual que contorneamos sellamos y por ultimo el lapiz labial

IMG_20221005_195734_093.webp

I hope you find it interesting and pleasing God bless you, the pictures were taken with my cell phone honor 8a

Espero que les sea de su interés y agrado que Dios me los bendiga las fotos fueron tomadas con mi célular honor 8a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now