[Esp /Eng] Delineado negro //Black eyeliner

IMG_20220914_094851.jpg

Hello creative makeup community, thankful to God for allowing me to share with you.

Today I bring you a thick and beautiful eyeliner in black.

Hola comunidad de creative makeup nuevamente por aquí agradecida con Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes.

Hoy les traigo un un delineado grueso y hermoso en negro

IMG_20220914_192412_403.webp

1 step

I started by applying foundation on my eyelid, then I did the eyeliner and carefully removed the liner, then on the lower part I applied black eye pencil as you can see.

Now we proceed to apply the base, we disguise with the pearl and outline the nose

IMG_20220914_192446_098.webp

2 step

We continue to contour the cheekbones then seal with the translucent powder to finish applied mascara and brown lipstick

2 paso

Continuamos a contornear los pómulo luego sellamos con el polvo translúcido para culminar aplicó Rimel y el lápiz labia marron

IMG_20220914_192531_597.webp

I hope you find it interesting and pleasing God bless you, the pictures were taken with my cell phone honor 8a

Espero que les sea de su interés y agrado que Dios me los bendiga las fotos fueron tomadas con mi célular honor 8a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now