🎼🎵💞La bondad de Dios/ Cover @yuli07💞🎼🎵


Hello, I greet each of you who pass by here, I am very grateful for the time you dedicate to reading me and listening to me, welcome to this space where I share with great affection my passion for music 🎵 I like to enjoy those songs that mark my life in a single way. special way and this is one of those songs that marked me when I heard it for the first time in my life.

Hola les saludo a cada uno de los que pasan por aquí, agradezco mucho el tiempo que dedican a Leerme y escucharme bienvenido a este espacio donde comparto con mucho cariño mi pasión por la música 🎵 me gusta disfrutar de aquellas canciones que marcan mi vida de una manera especial y está es una de esas canciones que marcaron cuando la escuché por primera vez en mi mi vida.

B612_20240529_184137_592.jpg

I brought a song with the title: The Goodness of God 🙏 a very beautiful lyric God has always been good to me and always will be, in every moment of our life he is there. God is a kind father to everyone. At some point in our lives we feel that we are alone and we feel faint and we do not find the way out of our problems but let me tell you when we cry out to that wonderful God he answers our prayers, he is a kind father yes, just like the lyrics of In this song, the goodness of God is inexhaustible towards us.

Traje una canción que lleva como título: La bondad de Dios 🙏 una letra muy hermosa Dios ha sido bueno conmigo siempre y siempre lo será, en cada momento de nuestra vida el esta. Dios es un padre bondadoso con todos. En algun momento de nuestra vida sentimos que estamos solos y sentimos desmayar y no encontramos la salida a nuestros problemas pero déjame decirte cuando clamamos a ese Dios maravilloso el responde nuestras súplicas, él es un padre bondadoso si, así tal cual como dice la letra de esta canción la bondad de Dios es inagotable para con nosotros.

Logo Music.png

I HOPE YOU LIKED MY INTERPRETATION. MANY BLESSINGS FOR YOUR LIFE.

Lumii_20240529_224946268.jpg

20240424232727598.jpg

D5zH9SyxCKdBnJaFeHnL3svQi9ZN2XzXDbzH7Wc9pFvKAAS9BkamPuJVwWQn6cDRZXygHVjmaTYQw53sAuxrrozn1tk2rXqxDZsExdJxL39euxCFQVcw6nxas1vS4TSmZGeiVL.png

🩵UNTIL NEXT TIME🩵

D5zH9SyxCKdBnJaFeHnL3svQi9ZN2XzXDbzH7Wc9pFvKAAS9BkamPuJVwWQn6cDRZXygHVjmaTYQw53sAuxrrozn1tk2rXqxDZsExdJxL39euxCFQVcw6nxas1vS4TSmZGeiVL.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center