(ESP/ENG) Payphone - Maroon 5 ft Wiz Khalifa / Wilddrummss Drum Cover


IMG_20231009_130746_456.jpg

Para empezar la semana con buen pie dejo por acá esta canción que deja una muy buena vibra, Maroon 5 tiene esa vibra alegre y muy entretenida que a muchos nos encanta.

Por otro lado estoy súper híper mega contento de que por fin puedo tener un sonido muy fresco y bueno de mi batería, luego de tanta prueba y error, practicar, hacerlo mal y volverlo a intentar lo pude lograr un sonido bastante decente que aún tiene mucho espacio para mejora, a medida que vaya aprendiendo lo iré mejorando.

Espero se vacilen este cover en el que me dí bastante espacio para: echar palo como dicen jajajajajaja, espero les guste 🤘🏻🥁

To start the week on the right foot I leave here this song that leaves a very good vibe, Maroon 5 has that cheerful and very entertaining vibe that many of us love.

On the other hand I'm super hyper mega happy that I can finally have a very fresh and good sound from my drums, after so much trial and error, practice, do it wrong and try again I could achieve a pretty decent sound that still has much room for improvement, as I learn I will improve it.

I hope you enjoy this cover in which I gave myself enough space to: echar palo as they say jajajajajajaja, I hope you like it 🤘🏻🥁

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

IMG_20211230_133523_033.png

Music:

¡Espero les haya gustado, que tengan un feliz día y un excelente año! y recuerden: la vida sin música no es vida.
With nothing more to add, I hope you liked it, have a happy day and a great year! and remember: life without music is not life.

IMG_20211230_133523_033.png

IMG_20230804_211911_706.png

IMG_20211230_133523_033.png


logoYoutube.png



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center