Learning How To Moving On by SHINee's Song: Don't Call Me

It's normal when we had dark day after broken from someone who's we loved so much. It's okay if you are not okay after that day. Waste several day for crying and weeping his/ her departure.

But don't be too long cause you have precious life that must go on. Saying to yourself that you have to moving on from the sadness.

If you was do but you still can not move on, I would like to recommend you a song. A song about move on from ex.

image.png

This song entitled Don't Call Me form boy group SHINee. This song have story about someone was annoyed by his ex who was regret broke up from him.

This is a song on their comeback album after 2 years hiatus from Kpop showbiz.

I gave you translation about the lyrics.

Enjoy it!

Don't call me
Don't call me
Don't call

Deep in the night the bell
Keeps ringing, It's your calling
Awfully stubborn
That's you, Still call

You can't give up easily
You can't get rid of that temper
You just search my name all day long
You find my traces and lick them

You ruin my mornings
That pattern is obvious
Mind your own business
I know where you came from

Once my Shawty
Won't you go away
Don't think about calling

Your Love is over
Don't want it now ooh
If you love me, please let me go
Don't want it now ooh

I keep telling you
There is no Next time, In your life
I'm no longer your love
Erase it, forget about me please
I don't know you
So don't call me

Sick of all your trash
For real, it's too late
I don't believe you, You know why
I know that you deceived me

Why must tragedy be a part of love?
I'm looking at
The end of a sad epic
You won't be able to handle it
You're just obsessed
Because nobody was
Good as I was Ya

Don't call me (You're crazy)
Don't call me
Don't call me
(You don't know you waste my time)
Don't call me
Don't call me (Feel it, you're the worst)
Don't call me
Don't call (Wait I hate your call)
Don't call me

Your Love is over
Don't want it now ooh
If you love me, please let me go
Don't want it now ooh

I keep telling you
There is no Next time, In your life
I'm no longer your love
Erase it, forget about me please
I don't know you
So don't call me

Did you still not give up in your foolish dreams
I'll never pick up, I deleted it
I'm gonna save my love
For the next call
(Sorry the number you have called
As been disconnected)
Woo

I'm gonna find Love
A more beautiful kind
That can help forget
How you and I were awful together

I keep telling you
There is no Next time, In your life
I'm no longer your love
Erase it, forget about me please
I don't know you
So don't call me


This is song very easy to listened. I repeat the song all day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center