DEWA19- BAYANG BAYANG Cover by Ubay


hello good night hivers and musicians all over the universe, tonight i want to bring a song from Dewa19 entitled shadows,

today before starting I just want to vent a little, that my family on the mother's side in my opinion is not good because they like to tell stories that are not good to my mother, sorry I only tell a little

ok, back to the song, the song of the shadow of the shadow is for the maia estianti, his ex-wife, the singer who created this song, ahmad dhani,

I really like it when this song is performed by virzha, not the original singer, namely ari lasso, because i think virzha's croak and husky voice are perfect for this song

Shadow songs that used to be not as good as they are now, because now the instrument is added by the songwriter

I think this song tells that Ahmad Dhani was crazy about Maia, he was lulled by Maia's shadow,

sorry maybe my voice is a little false


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now