Fl studio mobile - how i create a song from luckydube remember me

Screenshot_2022-09-02-02-08-36-480_com.imageline.FLM.jpg

Hello good evening everyone today I will bring a song from Lucky dube entitled Remember Me which I edited on FL Studio mobile

the first step i made for this song is:

  • I try to match the pitch of my voice to the song so it's not too high or low
  • After that I tried to find the chord of the guitar and tried to find the second chord of the guitar
  • I'm trying to find the first chord of the song and I'm playing on a
  • the key of this song is from the key of A to the key of D from the key of A to the key of e

and I only put in a low pitch guitar and a high pitch guitar

Because to include all the instruments of this song is a song in reggae form I have difficulty in timing

And in the end I want to put in my voice guitar 1 and guitar 2 and after that I kind of put in a few small beats but can't finish.

Maybe this is all I can offer Thank you more than less I apologize.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now