A song that I wrote during the Bush Administration that is still true today

I was listening to a playlist of my own songs last night while I was making things out of buckthorn, and I heard a song that I haven't listened to in several years.

I wrote this song as a general "fuck you" to the Federal Government and local authorities that were taking our freedoms away in the name of fighting terrorism.

As I listened, I laughed because all of the words could be applied to the government today, but now they take away our freedom in the name of fighting Covid.
Just like the war against terrorism, the war against Covid is a nifty way to funnel all of our money to a few corporations.

Anyways... the song.
I recorded it with my band at the time 'Fergus Plinko.'



I will never trust the pharmaceuticals industry, the Republicans, the Democrats, the CDC, or any of these other fuckers that are trying to inject me with an experimental ineffective "vaccine."

I would write a song to tell them to fuck off, but as it turns out, I did that 15 years ago.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now