Three Favorite songs from Bollywood movies |TTT

Hello Music Lovers 🎶 🎵

Shah Rukh is famous Bollywood actor. I grew up while watching his Bollywood movies. The old era of Bollywood was really beautiful and nostalgic. Now time has changed and movies are also changed. Old movies of Bollywood provided so many iconic tunes which always remain in mind and hit the heart strongly.

Today, I decided to talk three old Bollywood songs in which actor is specifically "Shah Rukh Khan". He used to be my favorite actor but with the passage of time my favoritism is shifting 😉. Well,these three songs are my entry for #threetunestuesday by @ablaze and also for #juneinleo.

Main Agar Kahoon by Sonu Nigam

This song is one of my favorites which features my favorite actress "Deepika Padukone" and actor "Shah Rukh Khan". This song is sung by Sonu Nigam and Shreya Ghosal. Sonu used to be very popular singer but now his popularity is down. On the other hand, Shreya Ghosal singing career is still at peak.

This particular song is from "Om Shanti Om" movie which was first movie of Deepika Padukone. Believe me, i fell in love with this movie. I still remember that I was studying in 6th standard and I was just 12 years old when I first watched this movie. After that, I watched this movie twice because I was fond of it. Movie is about lover who fails to get his love. He fell in love with a filmstar but at the end, love faces tragic as both lovers died due to fire.

Song, itself, is very special. It starts with hero holding a decoration piece in which two lovers are dancing and he himself is creating a world for him and her lover. The song is all about fulfilling the dreams of beloved. Lyrics of song are meaningful and listener can feel these lyrics.

Yeh Ladka Hai Allah by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik

It would be unfair that we are talking about Shah Rukh Khan but we don't talk about his most famous movie "Kabhi Kushi Kabhi Gham". Singers of this song are Udit and Alka. Their pair is all time famous pair. On the other hand, pair of actor and actress in the movie is also all time famous. This song is showcasing the maximalist weddings in South Asian countries. You can see the setting of the song which is quite colorful and vast home type where everyone is dancing.

Tumse Milke Dil ka Jo Haal by Sonu Nigam

It's quite interesting that many of songs in which shah Rukh is featured are sung either by Sonu Nigam or Udit Narayan because their voice fits well with Shah Rukh Khan voice and face.

This song "Tumse Milke Dil ka Jo Haal" is from movie Main Hoon Na in which shah Rukh Khan is playing the role of student and he fell in love with her college teacher. OPPS 🤭.
This particular song talks about the first entry of teacher in the college. I have a memory with this song. When I was in school, I performed a stage play while this song was being played. I always remember this song as song of my school life.


See you next 🌸🌼💮
This is my entry to Day 04 of Inleo Writing prompt for june.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕤𝕠 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕓𝕪.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center