A Nice Little Short Blues Jam


HIVE - Something short and sweet today :)

Just a quickie today, and sometimes, less is more! Right?

Played on my Epiphone Les Paul Custom (Limited Edition), through my ZOOM G1X FOUR pedal (Gary Moore Patch) into Ableton Live Lite.

The amazing 'MJsBackingTracks' has provided the great blues backing track once again thank you!

With MJ using Gary Moore as the featured image, you know I couldn't resist! Longer jam coming soon :)

SPANISH

Hoy solo un rapidito y, a veces, ¡menos es más! ¿Bien?

Tocado en mi Epiphone Les Paul Custom (Edición limitada), a través de mi pedal ZOOM G1X FOUR (Gary Moore Patch) en Ableton Live Lite.

El increíble 'MJsBackingTracks' ha proporcionado la excelente pista de acompañamiento de blues una vez más ¡gracias!

Con MJ usando a Gary Moore como imagen destacada, ¡sabes que no pude resistirme! Próximamente un jam más largo :)

I have some pretty big changes coming up real soon everyone. I want to talk about them, but I think it might be best if I just focus on my music here.

Tengo algunos cambios bastante grandes que se avecinan muy pronto para todos. Quiero hablar de ellos, pero creo que sería mejor si me centrara aquí sólo en mi música.

Peace and love!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center