Fingers vs Pick - Who wins? Slow Blues Guitar Solo


To pick, or not to pick, that is the question.

Not a competition, just a friendly battle! Actually, I always jam using hybrid picking somewhat (using a pick and fingers) so I was trying to isolate each and thought I would make a video. I get a little carried away with pick... hehe.

The incredible Slow Heartbroken Blues backing track is provided by legend 'MJsBackingTracks' and the link is right here

Go have a jam and sub! Amazing tracks here! This one is an Slow Blues Emotional Guitar Solo!

00:00 Fingers
00:39 Pick
02:41 Fingers

If you enjoy my solos and playing, I have a lot more coming this week! I will have another full cover (you early 90s nostalgia fans will enjoy this one) and then some BIG guitar solos!

It is also writing season. I have some music inside that I need to get out! I will be heading into the studio in the near future :) I can't wait to share my new stuff with you all!!:)

Peace and love! Have a blessed Sunday!:)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center