Ready to ROCK?! Happy Friday! Rock N Roll Guitar Improv!


I hope you are all ready to ROCK this Friday! Because I sure am :) ...well, I'm always ready to rock!

Here is an improvised solo in one of my favourite styles... hard rock! I love that Guns N Roses style of playing :)

This wasn't a planned out solo, so it is far from perfect, but sometimes I love just putting on a track and seeing where it takes me! I will do a few more polished solos in the future, but I wanted to share one of my improv sessions (like I did yesterday with the Romantic Ballad guitar solo)

One more thing... my debut album 'TIME?' is coming out in 1 WEEK! Which is crazy to me... I feel kind of nervous haha! I guess I am excited :)

I will share all of the tracks here on HIVE once I upload my album to YouTube next weekend. I guess that will be the best way to get everyone listening! It will be available on all platforms though if anyone wanted to stream it.

Anyway, I'll be posting a lot of music/album release updates this week as it is out so soon!

Peace and love to you all! :) enjoy your Friday!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center