Back with a BLUES JAM! Epiphone Les Paul Custom


Back with some blues! Those of you know know me, you know I love the blues!

I have been very busy lately, so I haven't had much time for jam and play as usual, which sucks... BUT I have been working on music videos :) in fact, I will be off recording a new music video for a NEW SONG tomorrow! Love it! I can't wait for you to hear this new song. It will be out in August.

Also... stick around for next weekend... a video for my song We Are The Ones will be released :)I can't wait to share it!

This jam track was from my brother in blues, Paulo - he is over on YouTube and I have given the link to his channel :) I have tried to get him over here to jam with us, but he had some troubles signing up and it doesn't seem that he can post.. hope to see him here real soon!

Anyway, I sure hope you all enjoy this! I am slowly getting back into playing again after a few weeks off :) been on the acoustic a bit more these days which is a fun change!:)

Keep rocking! Peace and love :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments