Mon Laferte - Tu Falta de Querer | Cover by @solheilcvb21

Diseño sin título.jpg

¡Saludos amigos del Panal! bienvenidos, es un placer estar de vuelta en un nuevo blog les envío bendiciones y energía positiva, para esta situación les comparto un cover de la cantante Mon Laferte titulado "Tu Falta De Querer" no hace mucho tiempo cuando escuché esta melodía me cautivó su hermosa y esplendorosa voz, la emoción, la vibra que transmite me maravilló, admito que interpretarla ha sido un poco difícil porque las notas son un poco altas para mí, aun así di mi mejor esfuerzo y cariño, también decidí cantar a capella porque la voz se aprecia en su máxima plenitud, sin más, disfrútenla.

Greetings friends of Hive! welcome, it is a pleasure to be back in a new blog I send you blessings and positive energy, for this situation I share with you a cover of the singer Mon Laferte titled "Tu Falta De Querer" not a long time ago when I heard this melody I was captivated by her beautiful and splendorous voice, the emotion, the vibes that it transmits amazed me, I admit that interpreting it has been a little difficult because the notes are a little high for me, even in this way I gave my best effort and love, I also decided to sing a capella because the voice is appreciated in its maximum plenitude, without further ado, enjoy it.

Letra en Español

Hoy volví a dormir en nuestra cama
Y todo sigue igual
El aire y nuestros gatos, nada cambiará
Difícil olvidarte estando aquí, oh, oh, oh

Te quiero ver
Aún te amo y, creo, que hasta más que ayer
La hiedra venenosa no te deja ver
Me siento mutilada y tan pequeña, ah, ah, ah

Ven y cuéntame la verdad
Ten piedad
Y dime por qué, no, no no, oh
¿Cómo fue que me dejaste de amar?
Yo aún podía soportar
Tu tanta falta de querer

Hace un mes solía escucharte
Y ser tu cómplice
Pensé que ya no había nadie más que tú
Yo fui tu amiga y fui tu compañera, ah, ah, ah

Ahora dormiré
Muy profundamente para olvidar
Quisiera hasta la muerte, para no pensar
Me forro pa' quitarme esta amargura, ah, ah, ah

Ven y cuéntame la verdad
Ten piedad
Y dime por qué, no, no no, oh
¿Cómo fue que me dejaste de amar?
Yo aún podía soportar
Tu tanta falta de querer

Ven y cuéntame la verdad
Ten piedad
Y dime por qué, no, no no, oh
¿Cómo fue que me dejaste de amar?
Yo aún podía soportar
Tu tanta falta de querer

English Lyrics

Today I went back to sleep in our bed
And everything stays the same
The air and our cats, nothing will change
It's hard to forget you being here, oh, oh, oh, oh

I want to see you
I still love you and, I think, even more than yesterday
The poison ivy won't let you see
I feel mutilated and so small, ah, ah, ah, ah

Come and tell me the truth
Have mercy
And tell me why, no, no, no no, oh
How did you stop loving me?
I could still bear
Your lack of love so much

A month ago I used to listen to you
And be your accomplice
I thought there was no one else but you
I was your friend and I was your companion, ah, ah, ah, ah

Now I'll sleep
Too deep to forget
I'd like to die, not to think
I'm lining myself to get rid of this bitterness, ah, ah, ah, ah

Come and tell me the truth
Have mercy
And tell me why, no, no, no no, oh
How did you stop loving me?
I could still bear it
Your lack of love

Come and tell me the truth
Have mercy
And tell me why, no, no, no, no oh
How did you stop loving me?
I could still bear
Your lack of love

Video Oficial

Official video

Me encanto cantar esta canción, espero que les guste mi cover, si es así hazme lo saber en los comentarios, muchas gracias por su apoyo, Eso es todo por hoy, ¡Adiós!

I love singing this song, I hope you like my cover, if so let me know in the comments, thank you very much for your support, That's all for today, Bye!

Traducción de texto: en www.deepl.com
Foto: www.canva.com
Edición del Vídeo: aplicación inshot
Gift: www.canva.com
A través de mi celular Redmi 9

Text translation: at www.deepl.com
Photo: www.canva.com
Video Editing: inshot application
Gift: www.canva.com
Via my Redmi 9 cell phone

Thanks to visit, Until the next blog..gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center