Open Jazz Session


So it was that last Tuesday night I ended up at the ElJazz club in Bydgoszcz, Poland. And I didn't mind. :)

Good club, good beer, and of course good music, and I had to make a short video to remember until the next time I come to visit.

On stage were the students of the music academy, playing jazz standards. If they persevere, they can achieve a lot.

I tried to find which song they were performing through online services but it was not recognized. Maybe they were playing their own?

Music4life!

Latest:

Koala Voice - The French Say (SLO), Usil - Live (SLO), Jegulja - Retarded Nation (SLO), HEIHAIZI - Heat and Bug (CRO), The Snot (SLO), BibliBan - Who Shot The Devil (SLO), SickBreed - Nostalgic Analogies (SLO), Kavasutra - The Breaks (SLO), TV Moms - Swatter (USA), The Celetoids - Graveyard Signals (CRO), Looking For ATH (VJing)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency