Paul Infrasonic - Psyclone (Original Track)

Hello dear friends. Today I want to share with you my track called "Psyclone". This single was previously released by the music label Unpause Records. The audience greeted the composition with warmth and spoke very well of it, which of course pleases me. Dub music has always intrigued me with its mystery and uniqueness. The track has a few bass lines and a lot of drums and percussion. My main idea when creating the track was to make it dense and massive in sound, but not harsh and not loud. I worked with the atmosphere of the track by adding sound effects to it for a brighter sound and in order to emphasize the main differences of this musical genre.

Enjoy listening!

Jgr1LY60LVU.jpg

Leave your comments, this is very important to me!

Thank you so much!

Contact & Support me here:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

spotify-connect11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now