Paul Infrasonic - Lost Of Heaven (SDH Records)

A Huge Hello To Everyone! RAZDELITRELSH.png

Today I finished work on my new track and I want to share it with you friends! One of these days I'm going to record an author's mix of my own compositions and finally put them together. I have a couple of guest mixes but one from an older record.

So... Not so long ago I shared with you mostly Hip-Hop and Trap music, so I decided not to switch abruptly to some other tracks that I would like to show you and will definitely show in the future. So meet ... Lost of Heaven - Drift Phonk! I don’t know how you feel about this genre of music, phonk can be different, it can be loud, it can be sharp, cheerful sad, haha, mine is such that it’s stupid to drive around the city in a wheelbarrow, perhaps for the musical design of production. Some might say that phonk is easy to make and I kind of agree with that, but there's one more thing - it's easy to write, but hard to make something different. I don't claim to be any distinguishable uniqueness, but at least I tried. This is not my first experience in this genre of music, but not so long ago I worked with this for the first time, before that I only listened to such music but did not create it.

LOSTOFHEAVEN_COVER.png


I like this kind of phonk, it's not that pecking in the ears, but relaxing, even some kind of summer. There are quite a lot of artists in the Drift Phonk genre now, and Witch House make great, poetic musical themes, lyrical and emotional tracks, with a great melody.

Do you think this is commercial music?

Or is the underground still alive?


Of course he is alive, I will answer this question to myself, the Underground is alive because Memphis ordered to live long! About a month ago I made another phonk track with you, the track is called - BLOW F*CK. I did it in the summer at the studio, and there were quite a few good projects there! I overboosted the bass there, it turned out great, haha. But the track turned out to be cool, so with a character, with a dark tint, and this track is its opposite, the bright side. As you remember on cassettes, side A and side B, this is something like that, maybe not the best analogy, but still! :Z

Just as recently as I found my old treasure chest in the form of everything necessary for calligraphy and painting, I am very happy and now I will also make time for art, and without leaving music in the background, I find time for all my hobbies! It's important to me, it's a way to convey information, whether it's a drawing or a song, it's very cool!

RAZDELITRELSH.png

2022GOALS

I have big plans for 2022, I think that setting goals and fulfilling them is very important, if at the same time a person is still motivated by something, then this leads him even more towards achieving these goals, this year, as planned, I began by giving most of the time to his work, his music. I analyzed the work done over several years, drew conclusions, highlighted mistakes and vice versa correct actions, I want to move on, develop as a person and grow creatively, create art, make my small contribution to creativity and its development.

As They Say - Everything Will Be! Thank You All, Namaste!

P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now