Paul Infrasonic - Crowbar Family (Original Track)

Welcome to Family! Do you hear the sound? No, there was definitely a sound! Wake up Gordon, wake up!

CROWBAR COVER A.png

Hello everybody! Today I will introduce you to my creation called the Crowbar Family, this is cinematic music. Specifically, I see her in a scene with a drifting submarine, or a shark swimming by, or both, Haha that's creepy! Many different scenes can be made for it and even more can be imagined. A dark ambient track, I love working with this kind of music, not so long ago I worked with NASA audio recordings that are always available, the sounds of space signals, there are a lot of interesting sounds, it's nice to work with such material! But in this track we have the sound of falling scrap, stretching iron ropes, metal grinding and all this is abundantly sprinkled with reverb, fantastic!

I also record the sounds of the street all the time, mostly birds, trains, planes, the sea and all that. Last summer we recorded the sounds of a metal detector when we met treasure seekers on the coast of the Sea of ​​Azov, also very unique material, I will have tracks with it in the future so you will definitely hear it if you follow my blog.

Music: Paul Infrasonic
Listen Track: Crowbar Family


Well, it's time to say goodbye! So see you soon!

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

spotify-connect11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now