Paul Infrasonic - Sleepwalker from Bronx. (Hip-Hop)

Good Friday! Hope you have a great weekend!

Not so long ago, literally last fall, I tested the free Keyzone Classic Piano , and got so carried away that I didn’t notice how it turned out to be a pretty good old school beat. It turned out to be such a lyrical instrumental, most likely this is not the final version, although I worked on it today, and actually I'm in a hurry to share this composition, this mood, these feelings and all that. So..
LISTEN HERE!

I found my blackbook with old graffiti, different sketches, tags, fonts, creative thoughts and scribbles. Black ink and a set of Soviet nibs for an ink pen, as usual, I got dirty and dirty everything around, but I made a few strokes with the brush. A very entertaining process, in my youth I could print the same word or alphabet for several hours in different fonts or symbols. He liked to tag with different caps of paint cans.

BHgecro8aPE.jpg

Unlike modern calligraphy markers, these nibs get dirty and create ink streaks, wide brushes cannot be used on thin paper at all, sometimes jambs appear with an involuntary movement of the hand and you have to improvise! , haha Madhouse!

I also found a million tons of pencils, and several markers with fluorescent paint.

FqerDxBHsac.jpg

CALLIGRA.png

This is how I spend Friday in short, in my zen, jam session. I wanted to share another track with you today in a similar vein, but perhaps I will do it in my next message. Say hello to everyone! New York is anyone at home? What? Sleepwalker from the Bronx? who? Hello..

Thank you all for your attention, keep in touch! :)

SLEEPWALKER COVER.png

Credits: Photo: Ryan Millier

Contact me here:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

spotify-connect11.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now