Neon Genesis Evangelion by Paul Infrasonic Fixed Forever! [FanART]

Hello everyone!

I finally finished the Eva cover, yeah! I started working on it 4 months ago, and constantly opened the project, changed something, added something, some instruments changed places, invariably only one is ClowBell sounds. I liked them so much that they became a highlight in the composition. As they say, I always have a folder with phonk drums on hand, as well as 808. I did not use the entire lyrics of the song, because then the track was long and lost that charm, I just wanted to do something so positive and danceable that it? Is this Trap music? or Phonk because it's ClowBell? This is free creativity, do what you want, the main thing is that someone likes it!

Have you watched Eva? How many times? I know that there are many people who have watched it many times!?

Source: Gainax
ガイナックス

Before I started working on this cover, I listened to several other remixes in the eurobeat style, it sounds quite driving, in the best traditions of the musical arrangement of the anime genre, but do you remember this Japan Coast Guard Band that performed this masterpiece so effectively and flawlessly that there are simply no words! I love it, it's incredibly amazing and fun. How gracefully they performed it, with a great mood, it sounds very chic! My cover was based on the main melody, the main theme of the voice from the original composition, I made it airy, light. I don't know if anyone made remixes in a similar style to this composition, although more likely than not, since the music is really familiar to many. Everything in Evangelion is beautifully drawn! everything in the literal sense - scenes, characters, effects, and this was done almost a quarter of a century ago, how can one not idolize the creators of this masterpiece.


So that it would sound kind and pleasant :) Zzz Zzz


Haven't I told you what I wanted to do before? I wanted to glue gifs in adobe prime, but then my computer started to crash and I had to leave this idea, I don’t know if I wrote about this above, since I use a translator, but I want to improve my English. All will be. :P

So, I would like to appeal to fans and lovers of the anime genre, don’t judge me too much hah, my version may have turned out to be pop, but I did it with my soul, so that it would sound kind and pleasant, as I already said, I have a folder with a phonk always at hand, the whole drum section is made from this collection, even Reese bass is also from there, I periodically update this collection with new sounds when I manage to wind up something different, it's not so easy.

The idea was just such a gentle, affectionate sound, to lie in bed and think about something or not think about anything, such a story!


Love Your Loved Ones.

So it's time to listen to the track itself, I really want feedback from you, it's incredibly important for me and is my main motivator - it's your comments and questions that I really need, so I'm always open for each of you! Be happy, love your loved ones, love our beautiful planet, see you soon!

24Cc.gif


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that! Thank you all and see you again! Hugs!

Credits: ガイナックス

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

LISTEN TRACK:


P.S.PS? PSSS Ps, I have never done fan art and here you are, lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now