Godzilla Cover - J-Ryze (Live Take, BTS, w. SUBTITLED LYRICS)

NOTE: I have no idea how or why this posted.

It was a random experiment I uploaded to 3Speak months ago, the caption makes no sense, and I posted it with a proper, informative blogpost here: @ryzeonline/rehearsal-performance-both-godzilla-hive-and-me. Plus I can rap it from memory with zero stumbles now, considering re-recording, lol. Anyway, hope someone finds value in it.


I heard J-Ryze practicing Eminem's Godzilla in the living room while I was washing dishes. So I snuck around the corner and quietly recorded him. He really impressed me with his rap abilities and I wanted to share it with the world. Jay has way more talents than just his amazing brain. He's a great artist, singer, writer, creator, comedian and so much more. Here you get to see a small portion of his vast talent. I hope you enjoy it too!

J-Ryze is a Rebel-Teacher, offering instant momentum for rebel-preneurs. He's the "answer man", basically re-parenting the world.

He helped me transform EVERY area of my life, and I want to pay it forward by giving you access to him too. I know you'll love his non-judgmental ear with just the right amount of 'tough love.'

J has views like no one else. Honest! I bet if you listen to him for 2 minutes, you'll see for yourself how he can help you achieve your dreams.

I've added my meme-style flair to J-Ryze's EPIC advice to create our newest video to help you ryze up! #TogetherWeRyze​​

If you're interested in learning one-on-one from this modern Merlin then join our private Facebook Mastermind Group -- "The Den - A Safe Space For Rebel-Preneurs." By joining our underground community, you'll get private access to him (which many don't get) and a chance to vent or ask questions about your business, your life, your relationship, your body, ANYTHING!

Plus, you'll also meet amazing people who are #ryzing​​ up with you too!

The group meets at least once a week on Facebook live.

In our quarantine-world, people are hungry for REAL CONVERSATION that matters, and J-Ryze delivers.

Get more info about the group here: https://jryze.me/​​

Connect with J-Ryze on his socials:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ryzeonline/​​
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ryzeonline​​
Facebook: https://facebook.com/jfonceca​​
LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com/in/ryzeonline/​​

Want to schedule J-Ryze as a guest on your podcast or YouTube channel? Want to ask him some questions and have them featured in a video? Have other questions, concerns, suggestions?
Just email me: cynshineonline@gmail.com with any of the above requests.

~love, Cyn


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center