432 hz | Energy Purification | Grounding Sounds for your Soul

Feeling down? πŸ₯²πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘

Take a shot of this sound.πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

"This is Healing House. Blessings to you. We are Love.

this track is tuned to 432hz, a harmonic frequency of Earth and the Universe. it uses the mantra Om Mani Padme Hum, which purifies the negative energies of ego-based emotion into the 6 Perfections of the Buddha when chanted with reverence and singular focus.

β€œIf you want a true, primordial experience honor the first sound of the Universe: OM. Hum it until it hums you.”"

Lincoln Jesser - YT

Comments:

My mother passed away recently and my wife played me this song, it was so amazing to have something that made me feel at peace for a couple of minutes. To have this as an extended version is just amazing and so special. Thank you for making this happen ️- philcarus401

I am a cancer patient and listening to this music, makes me feel better . Thx you for sharing. Be blessed - joshiladhawka9332

Wow what an awesome sound. I was dancing to this music going down the stairs haha and all I could feel was joy and the life of a dance. We all should dance regardless how things may be in our life’s. For it is WRITTEN; the Joy of the Lord is our strength and that He takes pleasure in seeing His children dancing and singing. So let us crank this VOLUME UP! And Rejoice because there is healing and wholeness when the Frequencies of Good and Loving Energy is Flowing within and around us
Woohooo. Let’s DANCE - antoniowhitfieldrealtor3311

I have hardened my spirit, my mind, my soul through 30 years of life and hearing this shatters every wall I have put up. It brings tears to my eyes, and shakes me to my core. Thank you for helping me tear down the walls iv put up that weigh me down so much in my life - crypticcyru5907

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center