Loud and Clear - The Cranberries | Multi-instrumental Cover by @Rosana6


Hello, my Music people! It is as always a pleasure for me to post in this community, to share some of my music with all of you, as well as to enjoy the work of other users.

For this occasion I wanted to keep the multi instrumental vibe, so I bring you a cover on bass, drums, guitar and vocals that I hope you can enjoy. This is the song Loud and Clear, by the Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, from the album Bury the Hatchet, released in 1999.

This song has the particularity of having a lot of energy and movement, so I can say that I really enjoyed the process of practicing and recording it. It is worth mentioning that The Cranberries is my favorite indie rock and alternative rock band, and although no longer active due to the passing of their vocalist Dolores O'Riordan in 2018, I continued to be very attached to their extraordinary music.

Preferably listen with headphones to better capture the low bass tones. The video was edited with the apps. Movavi and Capcut. I hope it is to your liking.

¡Hola, mi gente de Music! Es como siempre grato para mí publicar en esta comunidad, compartir un poco de mi música con todos ustedes, así como también disfrutar de los trabajos de otros usuarios.

Para esta ocasión quise mantener la onda multi instrumental, así que les traigo un cover en bajo, batería, guitarra y voz que espero puedan disfrutar. Se trata de la canción Loud and Clear, un tema de la banda irlandesa de rock alternativo The Cranberries, perteneciente al álbum Bury the Hatchet, publicado en 1999.

Esta canción tiene la particularidad de poseer mucha energía y movimiento, así que puedo decir que disfruté muchísimo el proceso de práctica y grabación de la misma. Cabe mencionar que The Cranberries es mi banda favorita de rock indi y rock alternativo, y aunque ya no esté activa debido al fallecimiento de su vocalista Dolores O’Riordan en 2018, continúo muy apegada a su extraordinaria música.

Preferiblemente escuchar con audífonos para captar mejor los tonos graves del bajo. El video fue editado con las apps. Movavi y Capcut. Espero que sea de su agrado.

Loud And Clear

I hope that you will miss me
Put me down on history
I feel such a reject now
Get yourself a life
I hope that you're sorry
For not accepting me
For not adoring me
That's why I'm not your wife

People are stranger
People in danger
People are stranger
People deranged or,

Loud and clear I make my point dear

I hope that you never
Get the things you wanted to
Now I cast a spell on you
Complicate your life
Hope you get a puncture
Everywhere you ever drive
Hope the sun beats down
on you an
Skin yourself alive

People are stranger
People in danger
People are stranger
People deranged or,

Ra la la la la la la la

Source / Fuente

Fuerte y Claro

Espero que me extrañes
Ponme en la historia
Me siento tan rechazada ahora
Búscate una vida
Espero que te arrepientas
Por no aceptarme
Por no adorarme
Por eso no soy tu esposa.

La gente es extraña
La gente está en peligro
La gente es extraña
La gente está trastornada o,

Alto y claro hago mi punto querido

Espero que nunca
Consiga las cosas que quisiste
Ahora te hechizo
Te complico la vida
Espero que pinches
Por donde quiera que conduzcas
Espero que el sol caiga
sobre ti y
Te despellejes vivo

La gente es extraña
La gente está en peligro
La gente es extraña
La gente está trastornada o,

Ra la la la la la

Video Background Image:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center