[ESP-ENG] My favorite Queen solos: Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen. (guitar cover)


Versión en Español

Estos son algunos de mis solos favoritos de Queen. Los quería compartir con ustedes y aportar contenido a la comunidad. Recientemente inicie en la guitarra eléctrica y estos han sido también los primeros solos que he aprendido.

El primer solo de guitarra es el de la canción: "Bohemian Rhapsody". Siempre quise aprender este solo de guitarra, ya que se trata el de mi canción favorita. El segundo solo de guitarra es el de la canción: "Killer Queen".Mi tercera canción favorita de "Queen". Me emocioné mucho cuando al fin, aprendí estos solos de guitarra.

Los videos también están publicados en mi Instagram: ronn__a
Puedes visitar mi perfil si quieres

English Version

These are some of my favorite Queen solos. I wanted to share them with you and contribute content to the community. I recently started on the electric guitar and these have also been the first solos I have learned.

The first guitar solo is from the song: "Bohemian Rhapsody". I always wanted to learn this guitar solo, since it is from my favorite song. The second guitar solo is from the song: "Killer Queen". My third favorite song from "Queen". I was very excited when I finally learned these guitar solos.

The videos are also posted on my Instagram: ronn__a
You can visit my profile if you want


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments