More than 2000 monthly Listeners with my alias BeaTraxx!! ๐ŸŽ‰

BeaTraxx Post.jpg.png

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ˜Š

How are you doing?

I am great. Many things happen and I have lotยดs of stuff to do that are fun! Finished a song today and already producing the next one.

Well, I just wanted to say thank you in this post, because for the first time,

I have more than 2000 monthly listeners on Spotify with my alias BeaTraxx! ๐ŸŽ‰

This is another great step for me and I am very happy about it!
So thank you guys for all your support! ๐Ÿ’œ


I am very happy that we started this project. For you guys, that donยดt know about BeaTraxx, let me explain real quick.

BeaTraxx is another alias of mine which I use to produce copyright free music for a label called PANDA BEATS.

qVwCw095_400x400.jpg

We just want to provide music to streamers which they can use without beeing afraid that they might get any strikes or claims on their accounts. Which means that all our music is free to use. We have it in all the major streaming platforms and also available for download on our website.

It was not easy to get this ball rolling. But I think we are on a good way now. ๐Ÿ˜Š

So I am really thankful that you guys support us in get this project big! Thank you!


Sadly I didnยดt have much time the last months to produce alot of music for BeaTraxx, cause I made Raven my priority. But I hope to be able to start again soon. So the last months to be able to provide some more different genres to the people, I had a ghostproducer helping me.
The more genres we provide, the more people will be interested in the label. So I am happy to have this help. Because producing a whole album with 20 tracks takes up alot of time.
But I will provide you with some 100% selfmade BeaTraxx music again soon! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


If you need copyright free music for your streams, start using our creations now. Or spread the word to streamers you know. Thank you! ๐Ÿ’œ

Here is an overview of all the music I released as BeaTraxx so far. So maybe one genre suits you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ALBUMS

LoFiSynthwaveChill House
Quite-Black-768x768.jpgAlbum_Cover_purple-768x768.jpgChill House Moments.jpg
SpotifySpotifySpotify
YouTubeYouTubeYouTube
AudiusAudiusAudius
Chill HouseCyberpunkHalloween
Chill House Moments 2.jpgCyberpunk.jpgHalloween.jpg
SpotifySpotifySpotify
YouTubeYouTubeYouTube
AudiusAudiusAudius

EPs & SINGLES

HalloweenLoFiGaming
Halloween EP.jpgLoFi Mystical Place.pngMisfit Racers.png
SpotifySpotifySpotify
AudiusAudiusAudius

Raven Divider2.png

I canยดt believe I have already so much music available! ๐Ÿ˜„

Well, I hope you like the tracks. There are also lotยดs of Halloween tracks, which could be perfect for the upcoming weeks. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ

I wish you a great weekend and lotยดs of fun listening to the songs! ๐Ÿ’œ

Best regards,

RAVEN ๐Ÿฆ


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now