New Cyberpunk Album / Copyright Free Music


Hello everybody! šŸ˜Š

How are you doing?
IĀ“m doing good! Just got up and saw, that our new music is online!

We just released a new copyright free music album with our label Panda Beats! šŸ˜ƒ

Cyberpunk

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 10.46.57.jpeg

For 2 years, I am producing music for a label called PANDA BEATS.
All music released there is made for streamers, so itĀ“s perfect to let it play in the background.

We know how hard it is these days for streamers to find music they can use in their live streams without getting legal problems. ThatĀ“s why we decided to make this label, to built a big music library for streamers.

You don`t have to be afraid of any copyright claims, you have no risk when using our music. Every song is copyright free and will never be claimed. So donĀ“t be afraid of any DMCA strikes.

We already have LoFi, Synthwave, Trap, Asia LoFi, Dubstep, Halloween Music and EDM. And we are constantly releasing more music every month.

I wonĀ“t lie and I donĀ“t want to be rewarded for work who somebody else did. I did not produce this album, because I just didnĀ“t have enough time to make 20 more tracks. So I hired a ghost producer for this one. I think he did a great job! It came out great.

This is the first track of the album, "Hold The Line".
I hope you like it! Let me hear your opppinion. šŸ˜ƒ

You can stream all our music on Spotify, YouTube, Deezer, iTunes and many more platforms, and even download it on our website: https://pandabeatsmusic.com/

Find the whole album here:
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3UUYFKKeHnwJmBdeedMS5F?si=xiaKYb0HSWCZoK1bsz95Ig
YouTube:
Audius: https://audius.co/beatraxx/album/cyberpunk-133188

Best regards,

Raven

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC

ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center