Piano music - Alexis Ffrench

No, that's not a typo.

I want to share one of my favorite piano music artists with you.

picture_46_small.jpg
© Playfulfoodie

I don't listen to music nearly enough. What a difference with years ago...

I went from metal, to punk, to rock, to folk, to instrumental and still listen to most of these genres, when I listen. These last few years, I've grown to appreciate the slower, more peaceful music a lot more. Thanks, burnout.

I've had an instrumental playlist on Spotify for a year or two now to keep my head occupied and give it some much needed rest at the same time. It is filled with all sorts of calming, instrumental music. One of the heavily featured artists on it is Alexis Ffrench.

I love his piano music and have listened to his album 'The Secret Piano' quite a lot. A few of the songs I love from this album are Last Song, The Secret Piano and I remember when. They are very beautiful and calming.

One of his newer pieces is called Reborn, which is also quite lovely:

And here is an entire playlist for his newer Dreamland album from his official Youtube channel. The titlesong Dreamland is very nice to listen to aswell.

I haven't listened much to all of his latest albums yet, because I just can't get enough of The Secret Piano. Either way though, if you enjoy some instrumental piano music, I can definitely recommend you give Alexis Ffrench a try! His music is available on Spotify and Youtube and I'm sure on any other popular music streaming channel.


P.S.: I'm really not sure what I'm allowed to share anymore, so these are mostly just links to Youtube, instead of direct videos. Reborn is from his official page and has the Embed option turned on though, so that should be legal as I understand it.


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:

| Redbubble shop | Vida shop | Foodblog | Pinterest |

P.S.: The picture above is created by me and not to be used anywhere without my written consent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now