Three Tune Tuesday: Linkin Park (Eng-Spa)


#饾殐饾殐饾殐: 饾櫥饾殥饾殫饾殧饾殥饾殫 饾櫩饾殜饾殯饾殧

聽 Greetings musicians of the #Music Community, today is Tuesday and it's a super special day to officially participate in the #TripleTuneTuesday initiative proposed by @ablaze. Today I want to dedicate my participation to one of my favorite rock bands of all time: Linkin Park.

聽 Saludos m煤sicos de la Comunidad de #Music, hoy es martes y es un d铆a super especial para participar oficialmente en la iniciativa de #TripleTuneTuesday propuesta por @ablaze. Hoy quiero hacer mi participaci贸n dedicada a uno de mis grupos de rock favoritos de todos los tiempos: Linkin Park.

-1-

聽 I confess that I have many favorite songs of this group and it was challenging to choose my Top 3 favorite songs. Despite the years and what happened in a very unfortunate way with the vocalist, I still listen to them often, what happened with Chester Bennington inspired me to love and support this group more. Without further ado, I leave you with my choice of Three Tune Tuesday:

聽 Confieso que tengo muchas, pero muchas canciones favoritas de este grupo y se me hizo sumamente dif铆cil la elecci贸n de mi Top 3 de canciones favoritas. A pesar de los a帽os y lo sucedido de manera muy lamentable con el vocalista, los sigo escuchando seguido, lo que ocurri贸 con Chester Bennington me inspir贸 a querer y apoyar m谩s a este grupo. Sin m谩s que agregar, los dejo con mi elecci贸n de Three Tune Tuesday:

饾殎饾殜饾殫饾殧 饾煿: 饾櫤饾殯饾殸饾殨饾殫饾殣

聽 For me this version of Crawling is a masterpiece. Besides the fact that it is a classic song and the complete essence of Linkin Park. And although it was difficult to choose between this song and In The End from the same album, I was more inclined to choose it because of its lyrics.

聽 Para m铆 esta versi贸n de Crawling es una obra maestra. Adem谩s de que es un tema que es un cl谩sico y la esencia completa de Linkin Park. Y aunque estuvo dif铆cil la elecci贸n entre esta canci贸n y la de In The End del mismo disco, me inclin茅 m谩s por ella por su letra.

饾殎饾殜饾殫饾殧 饾煾: 饾櫡饾殠饾殜饾殶饾殺

聽 I had never heard this song before. I stumbled upon it this year, and I thought it was new but it's 7 years old. Like the previous song, I chose it for its lyrics and it strikes me because each of Chester's songs screamed out what was happening to him internally and he never managed to overcome his bad experiences.

聽 Esta canci贸n nunca la hab铆a escuchado. Di con ella este a帽o, y de hecho pens茅 que era nueva, pero tiene en realidad 7 a帽os de que sali贸. Al igual que la canci贸n anterior, la eleg铆 por su letra y que me impacta porque cada una de las canciones de Chester describ铆an a gritos lo que le ocurr铆a a nivel interno y nunca logr贸 superar sus malas experiencias.

饾殎饾殜饾殫饾殧 饾煼: 饾櫥饾殬饾殰饾殱

聽 This song is in my Top 3 without hesitation. It's a track that came out a year ago but it was written and elaborated (if I'm not mistaken), 20 years ago. They decided to release it recently to pay tribute to the singer with his Meteora album that was 20 years old. Without a doubt, the lyrics, the style, and above all the original voice of Chester make it worthy of my first place.

聽 Esta canci贸n est谩 en mi Top 3 sin dudarlo. Es un track que sali贸 hace un a帽o, pero fue escrita y elaborada (si no me equivoco), hace 20 a帽os. Decidieron sacarla hace poco para rendirle homenaje al cantante con su 谩lbum de Meteora que cumpl铆a 20 a帽os de haber salido. Sin duda, la letra, el estilo y sobre todo volver a escuchar la voz original de Chester la hacen merecedora de mi primer lugar.

-2-

聽 Well, here I leave my selection and my post. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed putting this post together. It made me remember very good times of my adolescence and also allowed me to pay tribute to my favorite singer, whom I miss very much. Rest in Peace Chester. 馃挄

聽 Bueno, hasta aqu铆 dejo mi selecci贸n y mi post. Espero que les haya gustado mucho al igual que me agrad贸 a mi armar la publicaci贸n. Me hizo recordar muy buenos tiempos de mi adolescencia y tambi茅n me permiti贸 rendirle homenaje tambi茅n a mi cantante favorito, al cual extra帽o mucho. Descansa en Paz Chester. 馃挄

饾櫞饾殨饾殠饾殩饾殠饾殫饾殱饾殰 (饾櫞饾殨饾殠饾殩饾殠饾殫饾殱饾殬饾殰)饾殐饾殬饾殬饾殨饾殰 (饾櫡饾殠饾殯饾殯饾殜饾殩饾殥饾殠饾殫饾殱饾殜饾殰)
Front Cover Image (Imagen de Portada) DeepL Translator (Traductor)
Image 1 (Imagen 1)CANVA
Image 2 (Imagen 2) Grammarly for English corrections (para correcciones en ingl茅s)
Content and Original Text of my Authorship (Contenido y Texto Original de mi Autor铆a ) Microsoft 365 Word for corrections in Spanish (para correcciones en espa帽ol)

饾櫦饾殺 饾殏饾殬饾殞饾殥饾殜饾殨 饾櫦饾殠饾殟饾殥饾殜 (饾櫦饾殥饾殰 饾殎饾殠饾殟饾殠饾殰 饾殏饾殬饾殞饾殥饾殜饾殨饾殠饾殰)
Instagram
X
TikTok
Threads
Discord
Pinterest
Spotify

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now