RE: RE: Take a deep breath.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a deep breath.

RE: Take a deep breath.

Reading your comment rn and listening to her voice in Crazy Love! Her voice indeed is very beautiful!
It's not a coincidence,I quickly went to check her out the minute I spotted her name in your comment

I love comments like these. Tell me what you like,what you listen to,how it makes you feel. I want to feel what you feel through the comment, through the songs you listen to. I hope this doesn't sound weird though 🥲. But I've never really known how to interact with people, without trying to figure them out. Don't take me wrong,I don't usually understand people. I try to figure them out. Like a puzzle. And that's why I appreciate it when someone tells me little details about themselves. What they like,what they enjoy, how it makes them feel.

Thankyou for commenting 🫶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center