Free fall(TTT)


Source

Greetings...I've come again with wonderful melody very healthy to the wellbeing of your ears and beneficial to your hearing. It's Three Tunes Thursday and although I'm not consistent,I really love participating in it. I've been on Spotify a lot now for some reasons unknown to me. I've also been listening to a lot of podcasts on there and I can say I'm genuinely growing up as a human cause i would never do that on a normal day.

Sincerely,I don't think I like Spotify anymore. They don't shuffle my music good, there's a lot of repetition, their sync game isn't lovely anymore and downloading music on it is annoying. I experienced music on YouTube music one day and ever since my spirit has been directing me there. The only bad thing about YouTube music is getting their premium can be really tricky in my country. I tried a couple of times some time ago and it wasn't working,got a mini tutorial on how to do it from a friend and I don't know I suddenly felt unmotivated. If I had to do that every time I wanted to pay for premium then I'd rather just stick with Spotify. And I wasn't prepared to leave it at auto payment either, ain't no way.

Out of My League by Fits and Tantrums.

This is a song I really enjoy listening to. I had to go touch grass outside multiple times when I found out I was beginning to like someone way out of my league and higher and better than me in multiple ways.I feel this song in a way encourages you try to grow for this said 'person' that you don't think you can get. But now we're not trying to actually grow for the person,but we use the person as a goal. It's all an illusion and a distraction to oneself. It's not a competition and you're not trying to change yourself for someone, it simply urges you to grow and evolve into your greatest and full potential,the best version of yourself. There really isn't a particular best version of someone as long as the term 'evolve' exists. There's always room for improvement, room for a little twists, turns and flips.

It's called: Free fall by Rainbow Kitten Surprise.

I love love this song with my whole heart. The melody does something to my ears,brain and heart. The lyrics are incredibly beautiful and for a while it's been part of my top 20 songs. I categorize and rate songs according to how good they impact into my life and this one was really good.

You could let it all go

You could let it all go

It's called free fall

It's called free fall

Dark Red by Steve Lacy.

Honestly speaking, I don't know how I feel about this song. I listen to it everytime and I like it. I like it so good.

We're nine months into 2024 and it's been crazy so far. I've grown a lot as a person this year and even though things might not be going my way sometimes, I'm grateful I have good songs to listen to. Grateful to these artistes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment