Can there ever be an Enya&Celine Dion collaboration? They both will blow your mind away!

1596990350203.jpg

Enya and Celine Dion


Music dated way back before humanity existed, that's if you believe in the every singing Cherubim and Seraphim. Then it became one of the first art and tasks like farming, dating back to the creation of the Adam and Eve.

Good music really has no history, but I could only summarize it in the above paragraph, its been known to quench bitter souls since the days of King Saul and David the Shepard who killed Goliath. In the present day, to talk about good music, hundreds of names always appears, but to top of my list and a couple of others are these two great women: Enya and Celin Dion, they are the Queen of mind and soul music with multiple accolades to back that up. Let me talk about them one at a time:

ENYA

This Irish Queen as i fondly refer to her; "Eithne Pádraigín Ní Bhraonáin" pronounced as Enya Patricia Brennan, the woman whose works is undisputed, never mimicable- a mixture of classical and new age sensation. My taste for music is bizarre so i have never for once question myself for liking this woman and i had listed it in my bucket list to meet her someday and give her the Warmest Hug and kiss on her cheek!

CELINE DION

This is my other fantasy, to also meet the Canadian Empress- Céline Marie Claudette Dion. This two women are old enough to be my mother, they have inspired me and millions of people across the Globe with their soul piercing songs that had brought me through some dark moments in my Life.

COMPARISONS

Enya 59, Celine Dion 52 are two iconic musicians who have taken music to a new level with their special works as far as movie soundtracks and studio works is concerned. They both have made fantastic soundtracks to the best movies of all time. Below is a table showing some of their Movie Soundtracks and theme songs:

Enya

Celine Dion

The Lord of The Rings(May it be)Titanic(My Heart Will go on)
Gladiators(Now we are free)Beauty and the Beast (1991, 2017{How does a moment last forever})
Avatar(Adiemus)Stuart Little(I'm Alive)
Sweet November(Only Time)Sleepless in Seattle(When i fall in love)
Robin wood of Sherwood(Clannad)Muppets most wanted(Something so Right)

Nothing would fulfill my musical fantasy like seeing these two artist's collaborative tracks, it would be so priceless and I know its gonna be a hit!

Enya- Irish Singer/Song Writer

Celine Dion- Canadian Singer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now