"Love Nwantiti by C-kay // (Cover) by "D4MUSIC"


Hello friends! I trust we are all good?
It's a new week again to vibe on musically. Yeepee! I'm so glad to drop this musical piece again (a cover song of love nwantiti) the song was done by a Nigerian musician known as "C-kay"

So I decided to use the melodious chord progression to do something melodious to my God! "Cover song" this is one of the best thing I love doing, creating cover songs!

I hope someday, I'd be lucky to do my own song in the studio!

So, enjoy this musical piece and let me know what you feel.

Kindly upvote, comment, reblog and follow me as I hope to reach out to a lots more of people.

Warm regards

"D4MUSIC"

LYRICS

My daddy my el - shaddai
God you are the oxygen
I need to survive
If you leave me I go die
I swear

God you are the oxygen I breathe
On my daily basis
Your love just dey totori me
I am so obsessed
All these just for you

Paale (meaning father) you know
I wan dey vibe with you
You know
All these feelings I feel
You know
E dey make man feel alive
Just to want to praise your name
And sing

CHORUS

ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah
Hallelujah!

Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center