Check out this mind blowing song by me "I love to praise your name..... That's my hubby" #badass singer#

Yeepy!!!.. Praising Jesus name is my hubby... I guess that should be everyone's hubby too!

I was actually in the church premises when i had this musical feeling πŸ˜‡. Then I thought of which song I could sing 🎢and play the guitar with 🎸.. Then I was inspired to sing this..

IMG_20200723_105741.jpg

This picture indicates that moment that I got the perfect progression for the song.. Oh yeah, what a wonderful feeling..

IMG_20200723_105359.jpg

And this is when i finally got ready with the progression and the song.. 🎢🎸🎸

KINDLY UPVOTE, RE-BLOG AND FOLLOW

THANKS FOR VIEWING 😘😘😘

Lyrics

I love to praise your name
I love to lift you up

We bless your name
Sweet Jesus

I love to praise your name
I love to lift you high

We bless your name
Sweet Jesus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now