Deleted Twitter, Feels Good!


image.png
Image Source

Yes yes, had to delete my account on that utter dog shit site Twitter and sunset my social media profiles.

They are a time and energy black hole, sucking the life out so I just had to go cold turkey and delete those mofos.

Back when I first started making music, I just had a soundcloud and YouTube page, then it grew to adding social media as that seemed to be the norm.

With hardly any feedback on there and these places being a toxic cesspit of people who think their opinions matter, it was time to leave.

So I will just be sticking with posting music on Hive and releasing music through our label. I will pursue some sync licensing opportunities as well, where you can submit music to various projects that people require tunes for.

As my catalogue grows, will have more to offer.

Here's to sunsetting the shit:

https://soundcloud.com/nickyhavey/fatboy-slim-sunset-bird-of-prey-nicky-havey-remix-wip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now