Jazz31


Last week I updated Logic Pro for iPad and will at some point buy Logic 11 for my Mac but I can do a great deal on the iPad. It’s worth noting that I’m still using an iPad Pro from 2019, it’s not an M chip powered model. So some features don’t work, stem splitting being one of them. That’s a topic I’ll come back to in another video or post.

The new session players, keyboard and bass work nicely though. I chose my own chords for the progression this song and started off using the players to inspire me but what you can then do is convert these to MIDI and do some editing where you need to.

I always believe that if you’re going to use AI or algorithmic tools because I still don’t believe this is AI, use them as a springboard and add your own essence to a track too. Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments