TTT - Happy Halloween

Hello Hive Music Lovers!,

Welcome to another #threetunetuesday created originally by @ablaze.

I like to share some music that I am listening to each week and today I share some tunes I discovered whilst watching Hotel Transylvania. This is a great cartoon film that my kids like to watch.


The first tune is from a very young Becky G singing The Monster Remix of Problem with Will.i.am. It is a cute halloween pop tune from the film. You may know Becky G more from her hit Shower that was very popular I think.

I can't believe she is all grown up now. I am not sure that I am really into any of her other material, but wonder what she is doing with herself now.

Problem (The Monster Remix) ft. will.i.am


The next tune I found from the film was by Fifth Harmony - I'm In Love With A Monster. I thought it was a rather uplifting Halloween song being in love with a monster.

I had never heard of this girl group before, but actually remembered they had sung a popular but for me really annoying song Worth It. I am not really into their stuff, but I think this is a good Halloween song.

I'm In Love With a Monster



The final tune is where Drac gets down and sings about his Zing. Drac is played by Adam Sandler and is probably the best character in the films and makes me laugh alot.

I am not sure who are the actual singers of this last tune, is it Mavis and Johnny? but it is a great tune from the movie that is quite funny, especially the rapping by Drac.

Mavis & Johnny Zing Song


That wraps up my #ttt for this week. Have a great musical rest of the day this Tuesday, thanks for listening and what have you been listening to?


For those unfamiliar with TTT or Three Tune Tuesday.... to quote @ablaze :

The jist is as follows
Every Tuesday I'm going to share 3 songs which I like to listen to and I invite your feedback in the comments below. Better still, why not have a blast of your own Three Tune Tuesday and mention me in the post and I'll come and find the post and upvote it. If you could also use #threetunetuesday tag that would be great, as that is what I use when sifting through all the entries every Wednesday. It'll be a sweet way for us all to discover new music. You'll also be in with a chance of winning the prize.

Credits:
The linked videos are not owned by me, I am sharing just the link to the copyright owner's video. No copyright infringement is intended.
Used under fair-use section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976.

Title image is my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center