The Gotan Project - ThreeTuneTuesday

Hello Hive Music Lovers!,

Welcome to another #threetunetuesday created originally by @ablaze.

This week's #ttt is featuring three of my favorite tunes from the amazing Gotan Project. The Gotan Project is not just some great tunes, but also a visual experience as you will see in the videos. The music is based on Argentinien Tango.


The first tune is brilliant and not only will it get you excited about Argentinean Tango, but you will find the music very catchy with a great beat. It also reminds me of the film twelve monkeys with the legend Bruce Willis.

Next up is the brilliant La Gloria song that is so cool and an equally brilliant video that is a great accompaniment.

I find the live version really worth watching too!

The final song is a great piece that really kicks in halfway through with a beautiful voice.

OK, I have a fourth, this really interesting song I couldn't resist including and enjoyed listening to.

That's it from me, have a great musical Tuesday! Until next time.

Credits:
The linked videos are not owned by me, I am sharing just the link to the copyright owner's video. No copyright infringement is intended.
Used under fair-use section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976.
The title image was created in Canva by myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency